Voting Information

Voting Information

Advance Poll Dates and Locations

If you are an eligible voter, you can vote at the following locations in the City of Mississauga on the Advance Poll Days:


October 5 and 6, 2018 – from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm:

Mississauga Civic Centre 
300 City Centre Drive


October 13 and 14, 2018 – from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm:

Burnhamthorpe Community Centre
1500 Gulleden Dr.

Churchill Meadows Library and Activity Centre
3801 Thomas St.     

Clarkson Community Centre
2475 Truscott Dr.

David Leeder Middle School
6900 Gooderham Estate Blvd.

Erin Meadows Community Centre
2800 Erin Centre Blvd.      

Erin Mills Twin Arena
3205 Unity Dr.

Frank McKechnie Community Centre
310 Bristol Rd. E

Huntington Ridge Public School
345 Huntington Ridge Dr.

Huron Park Community Centre
830 Paisley Blvd. W

Lisgar Middle School
6755 Lisgar Dr.

Lorne Park Secondary School
1324 Lorne Park Rd.

Malton Community Centre
3540 Morning Star Dr.        

Meadowvale Community Centre
6655 Glen Erin Dr.

Mississauga Seniors Centre
1389 Cawthra Rd.

Mississauga Valley Community Centre
1275 Mississauga Valley Blvd.

Port Credit Secondary School
70 Mineola Rd. E

Ray Underhill Public School
32 Suburban Dr.   

River Grove Community Centre
5800 River Grove Ave.

South Common Community Centre 
2233 South Millway

St. Catherine of Siena Separate School
2350 Hurontario St.

St. David of Wales Separate School
4200 Beacon Lane

St. Teresa of Calcutta Catholic Elementary School
1120 Runningbrook Dr.


Please VOTE!

Join Bonnie — Signup and help move Mississauga forward!